Lincoln College has seven residence halls. The seven residence halls include three for male students (Carroll South, Carroll North, and Heritage South), and four for female students (Hoyle, Olin-Sang, Heritage North, and Heritage West). As a student you will have choices of traditional-style and suite-style. However, suite-style residence halls are mostly sophomore students.  The suite-style rooms are assigned to new students based on availability and when students are confirmed and have paid deposit fees.

Select the residence hall you would like more information on below:

More Information

If you have questions or would like further information about choosing the residence hall that’s a good fit for you, please visit our contact page.